RSS and Aggregators Explained

December 2, 2009

This common craft video explains RSS and how to use RSS to bring the web to you.

Work SMART not HARD!

3 Responses to “RSS and Aggregators Explained”

  1. Matt Says:

    Cool, this will make it easy to keep up with my favorite news sites and education blogs.

    • Tori Says:

      I agree, Matt, that this seems to be a good tool to help keep up with current events, new research, lesson ideas, etc. My only worry, is that like Facebook, it can become addictive to have so much right at your fingertips. I find it very easy to become lost in a great educational article or website; and while I’m learning something new, I’m not doing the million other tasks I need to do. Finding the balance may be tricky.

  2. Andrea Says:

    I think this tool will help me do a better job keeping up with all of the great ideas that are out there to help me become a better teacher. I am excited to use anything that will help me save time!


Leave a Reply

